Take a guess!

The baby will be born this month.  We have an idea about when she’ll be born, so I won’t ask for guesses about the birth date.  However, I do have a couple other questions.  Before I ask those questions, I just want to remind you that she’s more than 2600 grams right now.  Average birth weight is between 2500 and 3500 grams.

Here are the questions:

1. What will her birth weight be?

2. What time will she be born?

If you’re unsure about using grams, then go ahead and use pounds and ounces (I can convert).  I’d like you to leave your answer in a comment to this post, and don’t forget to leave your name, so I know who to congratulate!

13 thoughts on “Take a guess!

  1. Hello, this is Auntie Heather’s guesses:
    1. birth weight 3100 grams
    2. birth time 2:30 in the morning

    Enjoy every minute! I am excited to hear the news!

  2. Pingback: 2012 Year in Review | Foreign Dad in Japan

Leave a Reply

