Teeth are almost here!

Tomoe’s got some big developments lately.  In addition to her growing ability to stand without support, she’s finally reaching another milestone.  Her teeth are starting to come in!

On Saturday, as Tomoe was biting my finger, I noticed her gums felt a bit different.  I opened her mouth and looked at her gums, which isn’t a very easy thing to do.  I could see both of her lower front teeth through her gums.  They were starting to push through.  They should be coming out very soon!

And now, some pictures, which my mom is expecting me to post.

20121002-005331.jpg

She’s very happy!

20121002-005350.jpg

Standing with the support of only one hand.

20121002-005408.jpg

She’s climbing! She really enjoys climbing.

Leave a Reply

